EDU 600 Research Methods and Techniques 

Admin Sign In 

Education and Counseling  Tags: education school counseling  

This guide is a selective guide useful to students interested in Education and Counseling. If you would like more assistance, please contact Tim Lynch or your instructor. Thanks!
Last update: Aug 31st, 2009 URL: http://usm.maine.libguides.com/education  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

Introduction

Students in Special Education, Professional Education and Teacher Education should find this guide useful to their coursework.  If you would like to suggest a title you think would be beneficial to students please contact Tim Lynch.

 
 

Reference Sources

Dictionary of Multicultural Education
GOR Reference LC1099 .D53 1997

Encyclopedia of Education (Macmillan) 

Encyclopedia of Educational Leadership
GOR Reference LB 2805 .E527 2006 [2 vols]

Encyclopedia of School Psychology (Sage) 

Encyclopedia of Special Education
GOR Reference LC4007 .E53 2007 [3 vols]

Gale Encyclopedia of Childhood and Adolescence
GOR and POR Reference HQ 772 .G27 1998

Maine School Law
GOR Reference KF 4119 .Z99 M24 2006

Mental Measurements Yearbook (9th through 16th yearbooks) 

Praeger Handbook of Learning and the Brain
GOR Reference LB 1060 .P683 2006 [2 vols]

Sage Handbook for Research in Education: engaging ideas and enriching inquiry
GOR Reference LB 1028 .S14 2006

Youth Education and Sexualities
GOR Reference LC 192.6 .Y68 2005 [2 vols]  

 

Your Librarian

Profile ImageTim Lynch
Contact Info:
The Commons@Gorham Library
(207) 780-5156 Office
(207) 780-5344 Info Desk
Send Email

Subjects:
Education, Engineering, Environmental Science, Geography/Anthropology, Geosciences, Human Resource Development, Technology

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait