Skip to main content

2016-2017 Library Liasion Program: Home

Librarians in the Classroom

We invite all faculty to get to know and work with your department's library liaison. Please contact us if we can help with familiarizing you with our physical and online library resources. We can work with you on:

  • Teaching Information Literacy
  • Class Research Assignments
  • Tailored Instruction for your class
  • Collection Development Purchases
  • Library Orientations
  • 1:1 Research Consultations
  • Collaborating on Course LibGuides
  • And more...

Sarah Lucchesi

Photo of Sarah Lucchesi
 
Sarah Lucchesi
Biology
Business
Chemistry
Economics
Engineering
Environmental Science
Physics
Technology

sarah.lucchesi@maine.edu
207-780-5661

Ed Moore

Photo of Ed Moore
 
Ed Moore
Exercise, Health,
& Sport Sciences
Music
Recreation & Leisure Studies
Russell Scholars

Theatre
edward.moore@maine.edu
207-780-5346

Evelyn Greenlaw

Photo of Evelyn Greenlaw
 
Evelyn Greenlaw
Natural & Applied Sciences Occupational Therapy
Policy, Planning, & Management Public Health

evelyng@maine.edu
207-753-6541

Daniel Lawrence

Photo of Daniel Lawrence
 
Daniel Lawrence
Computer Science
GIS
Linguistics

daniel.lawrence@maine.edu
207-780-4584

Julie Cismoski

Photo of Julie Cismoski
 
Julie Cismoski
Art
julie.cismoski@maine.edu 207-780-5492

Pat Prieto

Photo of Pat Prieto
 
Pat Prieto
Criminology
Food Studies
Gerontology
Nursing & Health Professions
Psychology
Social Work
Sociology

pprieto@maine.edu
207-780-5662

Bill Grubb

Photo of Bill Grubb
Bill Grubb
Honors
Philosophy
Political Science
Tourism
History

william.grubb@maine.edu,
207-780-4672

Tim Lynch

Photo of Tim Lynch
 
Tim Lynch
Education & Human Dev
English
Geography-Anthropology
Mathematics

timothy.j.lynch@maine.edu
207-780-5156

Maureen Perry

Photo of Maureen Perry
 
Maureen Perry
Communication & Media Studies Leadership Studies
Social & Behavioral Sciences

mperry@maine.edu
207-753-6546

Susie Bock

Photo of Susie Bock
 
Susie Bock
Women & Gender Studies
susie.bock@maine.edu 207-780-4269