This is the "Home" page of the "Subject Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Subject Guides  

The subject guides listed below are a great place to Start Your Research. They include resources and services designed to meet most of your research needs within the selected discipline.
Last Updated: Feb 6, 2013 URL: http://usm.maine.libguides.com/usmguides Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Liaisons

Each librarian serves as your librarian within certain disciplines. If your discipline is not listed below, check the Subject Guide for contact information.

Susie Bock bocks@usm.maine.edu, 780-4269

Women and Gender Studies


 Casandra Fitzherbert, casandra@usm.maine.edu, 780-4279

American and New England Studies, Computer Science, English, Mathematics and Computer Science, Modern and Classical Studies, Political Science


 Evelyn Greenlaw, evelyng@usm.maine.edu, 753-6541

Lewiston Campus: Natural & Applied Sciences, Nursing, Occupational Therapy,


 Bill Grubb, bgrubb@usm.maine.edu, 780-4672

Applied Medical Sciences, Biology, Chemistry, Communication and Media Studies, Community Planning and Development, Environmental Science and Technology, Health Policy Management, Media Studies, Public Policy and Management


Carolyn Hughes, hughes@usm.maine.edu, 780-4671


Zip Kellogg, zkellogg@usm.maine.edu, 780-5661

Accounting,  Business Administration , Economics, History


Lanny Lumbert, lumbert@usm.maine.edu, 780-4670

Exercise, Health and Sport Sciences, Physics


Tim Lynch, tlynch@usm.maine.edu, 780-5156

 Education, Geography and Anthropology, Geosciences, Engineering, Human Resources Development, Industrial Technology


Maureen Perry, mperry@usm.maine.edu, 753-6546

Lewiston Campus: Arts and Humanities, Leadership & Organizational Studies, Social & Behavioral Sciences


Elizabeth Phipps, ephipps@usm.maine.edu, 780-4990

Art, Honors, Music, Philosophy, Theatre


Pat Prieto, pprieto@usm.maine.edu, 789-5662

Criminology, Linguistics, Nursing, Rec and Leisure Studies, Social Work, Sociology

 

Course Guides

Course guides provide class-specific information resources and links.

 

NEED HELP?


Help?

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip